Shop
3534 Roblin Blvd Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C9
LOCAL: (204) 984-9998
0
Customer Reviews
Ann's Flowers & Gifts
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Robert H

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was well done and lasted a long time
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Debra Y

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement delivered quickly!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Anne S

State/Province:ON

Flowers are more than was expected! My Friend was soo pleased with the gift of flowers!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Jenet L

State/Province:MB

beautiful arrangements
Date: Mar 06, 2022
Name: Ron P

State/Province:MB

Flowers were excellent. Very pleased to receive the bouquet.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mark G

State/Province:BC

Nice bouquet. Thanks
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Brian O

State/Province:MB

Due to a mix up on my part, I received a notice that flowers had been delivered when they were not. The staff at Ann's Flowers were very accommodating and arranged a new delivery date with a fresh order. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Terri-Lynn O

State/Province:ON

First time ordering through Ann's for BFF's Birthday. Arrangement was more beautiful then what I expected and one of the nicest I've ordered online. Requested more purple is possible and they did. Arrived on time. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Susan R

State/Province:MB

Flowers were stunning and delivered on time!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Johanna M

State/Province:ON

Thank you. Great service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Susan R

State/Province:MB

I used Ann's for the 1st time to send an arrangement to my friend for her 60th birthday. The arrangement was stunning and exactly as promised. Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Donna H

State/Province:NS

Beautiful arrangement and promptly delivered.
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Robert O

State/Province:BC

Sisters loved their flower settings for Christmas. Thank you.
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Gail O

State/Province:MB

The flowers are beautiful.I am very pleased.
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Barb S

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 13, 2021
Name: Ian L

State/Province:IT

Lovely flowers and arrangement, delivered exactly on time with a smile. Will use again for sure. Thanks
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Ian L

State/Province:IT

Flower arrangement exactly as requested, delivery spot on. Great service and product
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: James B

State/Province:MB

Arrangement is beautiful. The wife loved them. 3 weeks later 99% of the flowers are still full.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Craig P

State/Province:AB

Mom was really impressed! Even after 1 week, looked as good as day 1!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Rhonda R

State/Province:MB

Very good service and flowers were beautiful and delivered timely
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Evelyn G

State/Province:MB

The flowers are. Rey beautiful. They arrived fresh and some were not quite open but now have opened and are lovely. They were delivered on time.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Dorothy M

State/Province:MB

Lovely arrangement. Sent picture to person who ordered the flowers and she was very pleased as well.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name: Mark G

State/Province:BC

Impressive bouquet. Delivered as promised
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Julia C

State/Province:MB

Quick and timely delivery this time around and flowers were in great shape
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: heather C

State/Province:MB

I purchased these as a gift for a family member out of town. I am told they were lovely. The communication from placing the order to confirmation of delivery was excellent.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:MB

Beautiful artangement delivered on my birthday from my brother in Minneapolis.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name: Paula Z

State/Province:MB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: MRS W

State/Province:IT

I ordered them from England for my cousin they were exactly like photo so beautiful thank you
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name: Pat M

State/Province:MB

beautiful flowers and excellent service!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Donna B

State/Province:MB

Received a beautiful plant today for Mother’s Day from Charleswood Florist.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Victoria S

State/Province:MB

Delivered on my birthday at a convenient time, as ordered by my parents in the UK. A beautiful bouquet in a classic vase and still fresh 5-6 days later.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Richard N

State/Province:IT

Our daughter was thrilled with the beautiful flowers and chocolates. Thank you. Just as we wanted.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name: Pat W

State/Province:MB

Our kids loved the flowers they received. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Pamela K

State/Province:MB

Excellent presentation. My MIL was pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: COLIN B

State/Province:MB

Excellent service and delivery
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Crystal B

State/Province:BC

I found you on Google. Took a risk for online ordering. The end result was great, flowers delivered with no problems and my mom enjoyed them. Thank you for great service
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name: Natasha L

State/Province:MB

Flower arrangement is beautiful
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name: Robert H

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement. My wife loved it and was surprised at how long it lasted.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name: Marcia H

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement. I would have preferred a vase so I don’t have to keep watering it daily. Quite messy.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name: Lawrence S

State/Province:MB

Did not see them as they were delivered to a friend. Heard they were very beautiful and well presented.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Lisa P

State/Province:BC

Was very quick & easy. Love the different types of baskets. Nice to see what the basket will look like (would be nice to have a list of brands (food) that you could choose from.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:MB

Very pretty, colourful arrangement!