3534 Roblin Blvd Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C9  Local: (204) 984-9998
Customer Reviews
Ann's Flowers & Gifts
Local Winnipeg, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

beautiful flowers and excellent service!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Received a beautiful plant today for Mother’s Day from Charleswood Florist.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Delivered on my birthday at a convenient time, as ordered by my parents in the UK. A beautiful bouquet in a classic vase and still fresh 5-6 days later.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Our daughter was thrilled with the beautiful flowers and chocolates. Thank you. Just as we wanted.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Our kids loved the flowers they received. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent presentation. My MIL was pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MB

Excellent service and delivery
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I found you on Google. Took a risk for online ordering. The end result was great, flowers delivered with no problems and my mom enjoyed them. Thank you for great service
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

Flower arrangement is beautiful
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement. My wife loved it and was surprised at how long it lasted.
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Beautiful arrangement. I would have preferred a vase so I don’t have to keep watering it daily. Quite messy.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Did not see them as they were delivered to a friend. Heard they were very beautiful and well presented.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Was very quick & easy. Love the different types of baskets. Nice to see what the basket will look like (would be nice to have a list of brands (food) that you could choose from.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Very pretty, colourful arrangement!
Flower Delivery To Winnipeg, MB
See Delivery Areas